Alright, alright, I forgot.

January 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Yes, you heard me.  For the first time in my life, I had two things to do in one day.  Two.  So, because of that, I got distracted, and didn’t prepare anything.  While I could just dredge something else up from the archives, I feel like that would be cheating, somehow.  So instead, I will tell you a story.

 

Imagine there was once a little boy, who grew into a not so little, though still quite short man.  This man decided that stretching his vocal chords was fun, as was dancing stupidly, despite the fact that he was quite terrible at both.  Then people uploaded videos of it to youtube, and the man was like, “meh.”  And that’s why there will soon be videos of me being even more of an idiot than usual on the internet.  I mean of him.  Clearly.

The moral of this story, is that, uhh, ummm…  Ok, no, I got nothing.  And somehow I have managed to make a post that is even worse than my token “stupidly slack” post.  I hope you’re proud, world.  I hope you’re proud.

Tagged:

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alright, alright, I forgot. at An Occasional Blagh.

meta